IL Gular Map Archive http://doma.gular.org/ Welcome to the digital IL Gular map archive! Sun, 18 Jun 2017 23:41:43 +0200 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://doma.gular.org/index.php Sunday 18 June 2017: Odda 2-dagers Dag 2 http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=tskauge&map=53 Tormod Skauge<br />Category: Competition<br />Løyningsdalen, Odda OL, Norge<br />H40 Sun, 18 Jun 2017 23:41:43 +0200 Sunday 21 May 2017: KM Sprintstafett http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=tskauge&map=52 Tormod Skauge<br />Category: Competition<br />Nygårdsparken, Varegg, Norway<br />H15-, leg 1 Mon, 22 May 2017 00:01:22 +0200 Sunday 21 May 2017: KM Sprint 2017 http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=tskauge&map=51 Tormod Skauge<br />Category: Competition<br />Nygårdsparken, Varegg, Norway<br />H19- Sun, 21 May 2017 23:55:39 +0200 Wednesday 16 November 2016: Nattcup 2 http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=rune&map=50 Rune Nygaard<br />Category: Competition<br />Dyngeland, Fana, Norway<br /> Sun, 20 Nov 2016 14:32:51 +0100 Sunday 30 October 2016: V TROFEO NAZARÍES DE ORIENTACIÓN - Larga http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=rune&map=49 Rune Nygaard<br />Category: Competition<br />Las Mimbres, Veleta, Spain<br /> Sat, 05 Nov 2016 12:17:15 +0100 Saturday 29 October 2016: V TROFEO NAZARÍES DE ORIENTACIÓN - Sprint http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=rune&map=48 Rune Nygaard<br />Category: Competition<br />Guadix, Veleta, Spain<br /> Sat, 05 Nov 2016 12:11:34 +0100 Saturday 29 October 2016: V TROFEO NAZARÍES DE ORIENTACIÓN - Media http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=rune&map=47 Rune Nygaard<br />Category: Competition<br />Las Mimbres, Veleta, Spain<br /> Sat, 05 Nov 2016 11:53:24 +0100 Saturday 22 October 2016: Blodslitet 2016 http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=rune&map=46 Rune Nygaard<br />Category: Competition<br />Kråkerøy, Fredrikstad skiklubb, Norway<br /> Mon, 24 Oct 2016 20:45:37 +0200 Saturday 22 October 2016: Blodslitet 2016 http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=tskauge&map=45 Tormod Skauge<br />Category: Competition<br />Kråkerøy, Fredrikstad, Norway<br />H40, leg H40 Sun, 23 Oct 2016 23:54:45 +0200 Wednesday 21 September 2016: Bed-O Smørås 210916 http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=tskauge&map=44 Tormod Skauge<br />Category: Competition<br />Smøråsfjellet, HIB, Norway<br />H40A Wed, 21 Sep 2016 22:06:48 +0200 Saturday 20 August 2016: DM individuelt http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=rune&map=43 Rune Nygaard<br />Category: Competition<br />Korlevoll, Odda, Norway<br /> Sat, 27 Aug 2016 09:50:27 +0200 Wednesday 24 August 2016: Bed-O Solbakkefjell http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=tskauge&map=42 Tormod Skauge<br />Category: Competition<br />Solbakkefjell, Norway<br />H40A Wed, 24 Aug 2016 22:30:01 +0200 Sunday 3 July 2016: Fjelløpene i Vinje Dag 2 http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=tskauge&map=41 Tormod Skauge<br />Category: Competition<br />Svarthyl, Porsgrunn OL, Norway<br />H40 Sun, 03 Jul 2016 23:32:23 +0200 Saturday 2 July 2016: Fjelløpene i Vinje Dag 1 http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=tskauge&map=40 Tormod Skauge<br />Category: Competition<br />Silkedalen, Porsgrunn OL, Norway<br />H40 Sat, 21 Oct 2017 01:34:09 +0200 Wednesday 8 June 2016: Bed-O Totland 080616 http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=tskauge&map=39 Tormod Skauge<br />Category: Competition<br />Totland, Norway<br />H40A Thu, 09 Jun 2016 23:21:00 +0200 Saturday 28 May 2016: KM lang http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=rune&map=38 Rune Nygaard<br />Category: Competition<br />Fanaseter, Fana, Norway<br /> Sat, 28 May 2016 23:05:13 +0200 Thursday 19 May 2016: Blåmanen fortere http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=tskauge&map=37 Tormod Skauge<br />Category: Competition<br />Blåmanen<br /> Thu, 19 May 2016 21:49:43 +0200 Monday 16 May 2016: Blåmanen rolig http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=tskauge&map=36 Tormod Skauge<br />Category: Competition<br />Blåmanen<br /> Thu, 19 May 2016 21:47:17 +0200 Wednesday 27 April 2016: Bed-O Storsåta 270416 http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=tskauge&map=35 Tormod Skauge<br />Category: Competition<br />Storsåta, Skogselskapet, Norway<br />H40A Thu, 05 May 2016 10:48:49 +0200 Tuesday 3 May 2016: Klubbmesterskap Sprint http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=tskauge&map=34 Tormod Skauge<br />Category: Competition<br />Fyllingsdalen, Gular, Norway<br />Sprint Thu, 05 May 2016 10:27:15 +0200 Saturday 9 April 2016: Gneist 2-dagers dag1 http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=rune&map=32 Rune Nygaard<br />Category: Competition<br />Arboretet, Gneist, Norway<br /> Sun, 10 Apr 2016 19:55:35 +0200 Sunday 10 April 2016: Gneist 2-dagers dag 2 http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=rune&map=31 Rune Nygaard<br />Category: Competition<br />Milde, Gneist, Norway<br /> Sun, 10 Apr 2016 19:36:16 +0200 Wednesday 21 October 2015: Nattcup http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=rune&map=30 Rune Nygaard<br />Category: Competition<br />Myrdal, Fana, Norway<br /> Fri, 13 Nov 2015 08:28:53 +0100 Wednesday 11 November 2015: Nattcup http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=rune&map=29 Rune Nygaard<br />Category: Competition<br />Fløyen, Viking, Norway<br /> Fri, 13 Nov 2015 08:27:19 +0100 Wednesday 27 May 2015: Bedriftsoløp Kokstad http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=rune&map=28 Rune Nygaard<br />Category: Competition<br />Kokstad<br /> Thu, 28 May 2015 07:21:12 +0200 Tuesday 5 May 2015: Pokalkamp Askøy http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=rune&map=27 Rune Nygaard<br />Category: Competition<br />Båteviksvann, Norway<br /> Wed, 06 May 2015 07:46:59 +0200 Wednesday 29 April 2015: Bedriftsoløp Damsgårdsfjellet http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=rune&map=26 Rune Nygaard<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Thu, 30 Apr 2015 08:05:09 +0200 Wednesday 15 April 2015: Bedriftsoløp Kanadaskogen http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=rune&map=25 Rune Nygaard<br />Category: Competition<br />Kanadaskogen<br /> Fri, 17 Apr 2015 06:27:33 +0200 Sunday 12 April 2015: Kristtornløpet 2015 http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=rune&map=24 Rune Nygaard<br />Category: Competition<br />Øvre Økland, Stord, Norway<br /> Sun, 12 Apr 2015 18:23:11 +0200 Friday 3 April 2015: CEO 2015 Mellom http://doma.gular.org/show_map.php?user=rune&map=23 Rune Nygaard<br />Category: Competition<br />Portillo , Spain <br /> Sun, 05 Apr 2015 21:33:45 +0200